Tel: 01924 862985


Peter Walker - Headteacher
email: headteacher@croftonacademy.org.uk

Louise Stirk - Headteacher's PA
email: louise.stirk@croftonacademy.org.uk

Lee Hardcastle - Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral, Safeguarding & Child Protection

email: lee.hardcastle@croftonacademy.org.uk

Ruth Craven - Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum & Data

Email: ruth.craven@croftonacademy.org.uk

Sally Forrest - Assistant Headteacher - Teaching & Learning

email: sally.forrest@croftonacademy.org.uk

Kate Ashton - Assistant Headteacher

email: kate.ashton@croftonacademy.org.uk

Richard Fieldhouse - Assistant Headteacher

email: richard.fieldhouse@croftonacademy.org.uk

Sarah Rowe - Associate Assistant Headteacher

email: sarah.rowe@croftonacademy.org.uk

Vicki Elliott- SENCO

Email: vicki.elliott@croftonacademy.org.uk

Kim Hinchcliffe - HR Manager

Email:   kim.hinchcliffe@croftonacademy.org.uk

Diane Chesworth - Parental Support Adviser
email: diane.chesworth@croftonacademy.org.uk

Jane Richardson - Education Welfare Officer
email: jane.richardson@croftonacademy.org.uk

Leanne Garbula - Principal Finance Officer
email: leanne.garbula@croftonacademy.org.uk

Andrea Hewson - Central Services Manager

email: andrea.hewson@croftonacademy.org.uk

Dawn Bentley - Examinations Officer

email: exams@croftonacademy.org.uk

Laura Cannon - Data Officer
email: laura.cannon@croftonacademy.org.uk

Shane Holliday - Premises Officer
email: shane.holliday@croftonacademy.org.uk



DOWNLOAD MAP LINKS CONTACT US

REPORTING A CHILD ILL?

Please contact 01924 862985 (please continue trying - the line doesn’t ring engaged)  

Please do not email

CROFTON ACADEMY High street  crofton   wakefield   wf4 1nf Tel: 01924 862985

HOME

ABOUT US

NEWS

CURRICULUM

PARENTS

PUPILS

RECRUITMENT

OFSTED

CONTACT

Company Reg: 07646836

Crofton Academy is not responsible for content of external websites or links which are provided for your assistance and convenience.

contact us

STAFF